Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Great Debates
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 01-21-2010, 02:56 PM

1,544 posts, read 3,600,291 times

Advertisements

From what I have been noticing is that drugs, both pharmecutical and illegal is running rampant in both the poor and rich neighborhoods. Just today I went to see a patient and before my car alarm could set itself someone went through my back door of my car to get to the trunk. I guest hoping to find drug container because I wear scrubs so they assumed I was a nurse LOL!!! And this is a neighborhood was a very good neighborhood with homes upward of 600,000 on the lake!

The patients are addicted to pain meds, children are stealing drugs from their parents and grand parents without their knowledge and going to Pharm Parties, children on meds by the age of 5 This drugs problem is going to ruin this nation...and quickly.

What the HECK IS GOING ON!!!!! Our we that mess up that we need drugs for everything or are the pharmecutical companies creating this problem? I feel sorry for the next generation coming up...you all are in trouble!!!!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 01-21-2010, 04:20 PM

7,085 posts, read 12,058,406 times