Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > General U.S.
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 11-26-2010, 08:39 PM

1,937 posts, read 4,711,403 times

Advertisements

Quote:
Originally Posted by just.a.good.ol.boy View Post
Better question is are you joking? Do you think you can just stroll into North Carolina and flaunt a sickness in front of peoples children and not be shunned and recieved dirty looks? Newflash, North Carolina aint San Franscico. Im just trying to give you some advice
Damn glad I live in the San Francisco of the south. I am a 55 year old Lawyer in Atlanta. Good ole boys like you, are worse than what any gay person could flaunt in front of your sensitive eyes.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 11-26-2010, 08:47 PM

1,728 posts, read 4,727,874 times
What part of NC do you live? By what city?

Old 11-26-2010, 08:55 PM

63 posts, read 93,987 times
Chitown, my family, both sides, are from the southeastern part of the state from fayetteville down to whiteville but i spent some time growing up in Franklin County 30min outside Raleigh. I can tell you unequivocally that the gay sickness wont be tolerated in Raleigh especially if it is flaunted in public. Folks dont want their children seeing that crap

Old 11-26-2010, 10:37 PM

5,092 posts, read 8,848,066 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrewcr1 View Post