Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Work and Employment > Unemployment
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 06-15-2009, 07:41 AM

53 posts, read 91,009 times

Advertisements

Ok everyone is really confusing me....I did my Seb application online on June9th because my 2nd tier ran out on June5th.. So of course mine still says processing, but I am a full time student at college and have to send in the blue forms to certify, so Is there anything else I need to do?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-15-2009, 07:43 AM

I called the Atlanta office and was treated like a piece of dirt of course and got no answer to my question....

Old 06-15-2009, 07:44 AM

285 posts, read 662,267 times
Flyfishva I just off the phone from with Mrs. Yates and she went over my routine about am I employed but Praise God she said by tonight my application should read processed and soon everything should be in order. I will keep you guys posted. I had just went through no help to help on the way. WOW!!

Old 06-15-2009, 07:49 AM

285 posts, read 662,267 times
angelamk72 I can only give you the number to Ms. Yaates office and see if you can get some clarity from them 1-404-232-3990 they seem to be nicer people.

Old 06-15-2009, 07:56 AM

151 posts, read 317,911 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by angelamk72 View Post